Will the game be available later to me if I don’t watch it live?

Will the game be available later to me if I don’t watch it live?

Yes. Fans will have access to view all of the games they have purchased in the Purchased Games folders, which is located under My Games.
They will also have access to the highlight editor and other QwikCut features and functionality.



    • Related Articles

    • Understanding the Highlight editor

      Throughout this tutorial, you can click on every image to enlarge to view easier. To exit, click the X at the top right corner of image. The highlight editor got a big makeover and we want to ensure all QwikCut users are familiar with all of the ...
    • Uploading LIVE with the QwikCut Mobile App

      Watch the Video Tutorials below to see how it works: Uploading live, means that the camera operator will be hitting the pause and record button throughout the event.  Every time the pause button is clicked, the previous clip will get uploaded to the ...
    • How to share a highlight with family and friends

      Once your highlight is published (not under construction), you can share your highlight a few different ways: Download this highlight Email this highlight Copy a link to this highlight Share to Facebook Share to Twitter To find these options, from ...
    • What’s the difference between Live-streaming and Uploading LIVE?

      Streaming is the most common way of watching a live event but is limited.  One can’t pause a stream or rewind.  A school will make more money if they upload LIVE instead of live-streaming. Uploading live, means that the camera operator will be ...
    • Old Highlights are Missing or Not Published

      If highlights are not showing in the Highlight Hub or in your profile pages.  Simply republish the highlight and it will resolve the issues. Older highlights (built before July 2021) may need to be republished.  Follow the quick steps below to ...